All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   First Day of Term 
   General 
   Holidays 
   Last Day of Term 
   Parent Consultations 
   Parent Gym 
   Parent Meetings 
   Prospective New Parent Tours 
   PTA Events 
   School Uniform 
   Special School Lunches 
   Sports Events 
   Staff Training Days 
   Visits 
   Workshops 
September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Mon, 02 Sep 2019
    Staff Training Day -  
Tue, 03 Sep 2019
    First Day of Term -  
Thu, 05 Sep 2019
    Aspiration for Children 9.00am-10.am and 7.30pm-8.30pm -  
Fri, 06 Sep 2019
    Ridgeway Active Track 3.00pm - 3.30pm -  
Tue, 10 Sep 2019
    Years 3 & 4 Parent Meeting 6.00pm -  
    Literacy Difficulties and Dyslexia W/Shop 9.15am - 10.15am -  
Wed, 11 Sep 2019
    Year 1 & 2 Parent Meeting 6.00pm -  
Thu, 12 Sep 2019
    Years 5 & 6 Parent Meeting 6.00pm -  
Wed, 18 Sep 2019
    Forest School Taster Session 9.00am - 11.00am -  
Thu, 26 Sep 2019
    Mastering Maths W/Shop 7pm - 8pm -  
Fri, 27 Sep 2019
    Years 5 & 6 Afterschool Korfball Sessions -