All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   First Day of Term 
   General 
   Holidays 
   Last Day of Term 
   Parent Consultations 
   Parent Gym 
   Parent Meetings 
   Prospective New Parent Tours 
   PTA Events 
   School Uniform 
   Special School Lunches 
   Sports Events 
   Staff Training Days 
   Visits 
   Workshops 
October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Tue, 02 Oct 2018
    Prospective New Parent Tours -9.30am - 10.30am -  
Thu, 04 Oct 2018
    ParentGYm Booster Session -  
    PCTA AGM Meeting - 8.00pm -  
Tue, 09 Oct 2018
    Year 5 Science W/Shop -  
    Parent Gym Coffee Morning -  
Wed, 10 Oct 2018
    Year 4 Aliens of the Deep W/Shop -  
    Learning in Reception Parent W/Shop 9.00am - 10.00am -  
Thu, 11 Oct 2018
    Year 1 Lego Workshop -  
    Year 2 Fire of London W/Shop -  
    PTCA Second Hand Uniform Sale 3.00pm -  
Fri, 12 Oct 2018
    Bag2School Collection 9.00am -  
Mon, 15 Oct 2018
    Parent Gym Taster Session 9.00am - 9.45am -  
Tue, 16 Oct 2018
    Individual School Photographs -  
Wed, 17 Oct 2018
    PCTA IQ Christmas Card Deadline -  
Thu, 18 Oct 2018
    Year 5 Bridges Workshop -  
    Prospective New Parent Tours -9.30am - 10.30am -  
Fri, 19 Oct 2018
    Last Day of Term -  
    PCTA Tuck Shop and Firework Ticket Sale 3.00pm -  
Mon, 22 Oct 2018
    1/2 Term Holiday -  
Tue, 23 Oct 2018
    1/2 Term Holiday -  
Wed, 24 Oct 2018
    1/2 Term Holiday -  
Thu, 25 Oct 2018
    1/2 Term Holiday -  
Fri, 26 Oct 2018
    1/2 Term Holiday -  
Mon, 29 Oct 2018
    First Day of Term -  
Tue, 30 Oct 2018
    Harvest Day - Year 6 Sharing Assembly -