All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   First Day of Term 
   General 
   Holidays 
   Last Day of Term 
   Parent Consultations 
   Parent Gym 
   Parent Meetings 
   Prospective New Parent Tours 
   PTA Events 
   School Uniform 
   Special School Lunches 
   Sports Events 
   Staff Training Days 
   Visits 
   Workshops 
April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Wed, 01 Apr 2020
    Reception Balanceability Bike Training -  
Thu, 02 Apr 2020
    Preparing for the new Relationships and Sex Education Curriculum 9-10am or 7-8pm -  
Fri, 03 Apr 2020
    Last Day of Term -  
Mon, 06 Apr 2020
    Easter Break -  
Tue, 07 Apr 2020
    Easter Break -  
Wed, 08 Apr 2020
    Easter Break -  
Thu, 09 Apr 2020
    Easter Break -  
Fri, 10 Apr 2020
    Easter Break -  
Sat, 11 Apr 2020
    Easter Break -  
Sun, 12 Apr 2020
    Easter Break -  
Mon, 13 Apr 2020
    Easter Break -  
Tue, 14 Apr 2020
    Easter Break -  
Wed, 15 Apr 2020
    Easter Break -  
Thu, 16 Apr 2020
    Easter Break -  
Fri, 17 Apr 2020
    Easter Break -  
Mon, 20 Apr 2020
    Staff Training Day -  
Tue, 21 Apr 2020
    First Day of Term -  
Mon, 27 Apr 2020
    KS2 SATS Practice Week -  
Tue, 28 Apr 2020
    5A Visit to Standen House 09:00 to 15:00 (full event details) 09:00 - 15:00  
    KS2 SATS Practice Week -  
Wed, 29 Apr 2020
    5C Visit to Standen House 09:00 to 15:00 (full event details) 09:00 - 15:00  
    KS2 SATS Practice Week -  
Thu, 30 Apr 2020
    KS2 SATS Practice Week -