All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   First Day of Term 
   General 
   Holidays 
   Last Day of Term 
   Parent Consultations 
   Parent Gym 
   Parent Meetings 
   Prospective New Parent Tours 
   PTA Events 
   School Uniform 
   Special School Lunches 
   Sports Events 
   Staff Training Days 
   Visits 
   Workshops 
November 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Fri, 01 Nov 2019
    Writing in Reception 9am - 10am -  
Sun, 03 Nov 2019
    PTCA Firework Display -  
Mon, 04 Nov 2019
    ParentGym Session 9.15am - 11.15am -  
    Parent Consultation Week -  
Tue, 05 Nov 2019
    Year 6 Harvest Assembly -  
    Harvest Day -  
    Parent Consultation Week -  
Wed, 06 Nov 2019
    Year 1 Lego Workshop -  
    Parent Consultation Week -  
Thu, 07 Nov 2019
    Parent Consultation Week -  
Mon, 11 Nov 2019
    ParentGym Session 9.15am - 11.15am -  
Tue, 12 Nov 2019
    Learning to Learn W/Shop 7pm - 8pm -  
Wed, 13 Nov 2019
    Individual School Photographs -  
Thu, 14 Nov 2019
    Learning to Learn W/Shop 9am - 10am -  
Fri, 15 Nov 2019
    Phonics in Reception 9am - 10am -  
Sat, 16 Nov 2019
    PTCA Committee Meeting -  
Mon, 18 Nov 2019
    ParentGym Session 9.15am - 11.15am -  
Tue, 19 Nov 2019
    KS2 SATS Exploratory W/Shop 6pm - 7pm -  
Wed, 20 Nov 2019
    Early Reading and Writing in Nursery W/Shop 9am - 10am -  
Thu, 21 Nov 2019
    Phonics in Year 1 6pm - 7pm -  
    Year 1 Toy Workshop -  
Mon, 25 Nov 2019
    ParentGym Session 9.15am - 11.15am -  
    Year 3 Rainbow Theatre -  
Thu, 28 Nov 2019
    Let's Eat Grandma! W/Shop KS2 6pm - 7pm -