All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   First Day of Term 
   General 
   Holidays 
   Last Day of Term 
   Parent Consultations 
   Parent Gym 
   Parent Meetings 
   Prospective New Parent Tours 
   PTA Events 
   School Uniform 
   Special School Lunches 
   Sports Events 
   Staff Training Days 
   Visits 
   Workshops 
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Tue, 02 Apr 2019
    Spring Music Concert 7pm - 8.30pm -  
Fri, 05 Apr 2019
    Last Day of Term -  
    End of Term Tuck Shop -  
Mon, 08 Apr 2019
    Easter Break -  
Tue, 09 Apr 2019
    Easter Break -  
Wed, 10 Apr 2019
    Easter Break -  
Thu, 11 Apr 2019
    Easter Break -  
Fri, 12 Apr 2019
    Easter Break -  
Sat, 13 Apr 2019
    Easter Break -  
Sun, 14 Apr 2019
    Easter Break -  
Mon, 15 Apr 2019
    Easter Break -  
Tue, 16 Apr 2019
    Easter Break -  
Wed, 17 Apr 2019
    Easter Break -  
Thu, 18 Apr 2019
    Easter Break -  
Fri, 19 Apr 2019
    Easter Break -  
Sat, 20 Apr 2019
    Easter Break -  
Sun, 21 Apr 2019
    Easter Break -  
Mon, 22 Apr 2019
    Easter Break -  
Tue, 23 Apr 2019
    Staff Training Day -  
Wed, 24 Apr 2019
    First Day of Term -  
Mon, 29 Apr 2019
    SATS Practice Week -  
Tue, 30 Apr 2019
    SATS Practice Week -  
    Reception Balanceabilty -