All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   First Day of Term 
   General 
   Holidays 
   Last Day of Term 
   Parent Consultations 
   Parent Gym 
   Parent Meetings 
   Prospective New Parent Tours 
   PTA Events 
   School Uniform 
   Special School Lunches 
   Sports Events 
   Staff Training Days 
   Visits 
   Workshops 
February 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Mon, 05 Feb 2018
    Year 1 Castle Life W/Shop -  
    Year 6 Riddlesdown 'My Fair Lady' -  
    Children's Mental Health Week -  
Tue, 06 Feb 2018
    Children's Mental Health Week -  
Wed, 07 Feb 2018
    Year 6 Minibeast and Tribal W/Shop -  
    Children's Mental Health Week -  
Thu, 08 Feb 2018
    Children's Mental Health Week -  
    Place 2 Be Individual Meeting for Mental Health Week 3pm - 6pm -  
Fri, 09 Feb 2018
    Last Day of Term -  
    Children's Mental Health Week -  
Mon, 12 Feb 2018
    1/2 Term Holiday -  
Tue, 13 Feb 2018
    1/2 Term Holiday -  
Wed, 14 Feb 2018
    1/2 Term Holiday -  
Thu, 15 Feb 2018
    1/2 Term Holiday -  
Fri, 16 Feb 2018
    1/2 Term Holiday -  
Mon, 19 Feb 2018
    First Day of Term -  
Fri, 23 Feb 2018
    Year 5 Healthy Life Workshop -  
Sat, 24 Feb 2018
    ParentGym 9-11am or 5 - 7pm -  
Mon, 26 Feb 2018
    Parent Gym Booster Session 1.00pm - 2.45pm -  
    Parent Consultation Week -  
Tue, 27 Feb 2018
    Parent Consultation Week -  
Wed, 28 Feb 2018
    Parent Consultation Week -