All Calendars
   All Calendars  
   First Day of Term 
   General 
   Holidays 
   Last Day of Term 
   Parent Consultations 
   Parent Gym 
   Parent Meetings 
   Prospective New Parent Tours 
   PTA Events 
   School Uniform 
   Special School Lunches 
   Sports Events 
   Staff Training Days 
   Visits 
   Workshops 
June 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Fri, 01 Jun 2018
    1/2 Term Holiday -  
Mon, 04 Jun 2018
    Staff Training Day -  
Tue, 05 Jun 2018
    Staff Training Day -  
Wed, 06 Jun 2018
    First Day of Term -  
Thu, 07 Jun 2018
    ParentGym 9-11am or 5 - 7pm -  
Mon, 11 Jun 2018
    KS2 Sprorts Activity Morning -  
Tue, 12 Jun 2018
    Years 5 & 6 Theatre ADAD -  
    Year 3 Gatton Park 3D and 1/2 of 3M -  
Wed, 13 Jun 2018
    Year 3 Gatton Park 3J and 1/2 of 3M -  
Thu, 14 Jun 2018
    PPG Forest Schools Day -  
    ParentGym 9-11am or 5 - 7pm -  
    Year 4 Kenley Revival Project -  
    Class Photographs -  
Fri, 15 Jun 2018
    KS2 Sports Races -  
    Class Photographs -  
Mon, 18 Jun 2018
    Year 6 Isle of Wight Week -  
    1C British Wildlife Centre -  
Tue, 19 Jun 2018
    Year 6 Isle of Wight Week -  
    KS1 Activity Morning -  
Wed, 20 Jun 2018
    Year 6 Isle of Wight Week -  
Thu, 21 Jun 2018
    Year 6 Isle of Wight Week -  
    ParentGym 9-11am or 5 - 7pm -  
    Power of Reading 3.00pm - 5.00pm -  
Fri, 22 Jun 2018
    Year 6 Isle of Wight Week -  
Mon, 25 Jun 2018
    Reception Activity Morning -  
Tue, 26 Jun 2018
    Reception Balanceabilty -  
Wed, 27 Jun 2018
    Reception Balanceabilty -  
Thu, 28 Jun 2018
    ParentGym 9-11am or 5 - 7pm -  
    Reception Balanceabilty -  
Fri, 29 Jun 2018
    Reception Balanceabilty -  
    'Ridgeway in Bloom' Cake Sale -